Meet our judges

Here you can meet our illustrious panel of judges who will be reviewing the respective entries for our award categories. The full line up of judges will be confirmed shortly.

Professor Bodo B. Schlegelmilch

Chair, AMBA & BGA, and Professor of Marketing, WU Vienna 

Carly Morris

Head of Innovation, International Airlines Group Cargo

Caroline Rowland

Founder and CEO
Egoli Media 

Charlie Reading

Director and Founder of Efficient Portfolio Wealth Management Limited as well as four other companies

Claudine Blamey

Head of Sustainability and Digital Strategy, Argent

Colette Dennehy

Global Esprit Recruitment Project Manager,

David Ssegawa

Former Global Director of People at Oxfam International Africa, Global Chief for People & Culture at Living Goods

Ehab Abdel Hafez

Head of Talent Acquistion – Africa, Middle East and Turkey, Johnson and Johnson

Frank Salzgeber

Head of Innovation and Ventures, ESA Space Solutions, European Space Agency

Gaya Gamhewage

Head of Learning & Capacity Building, WHO Health Emergencies Programme, World Health Organization (WHO)

Geraint Evans

Award-winning marketing practitioner, academic, writer & speaker

Henrietta Palmer

Leading Learning Expert

James Sutcliffe

Managing Director,
The Founding Network 

Jason Allan Scott

#1 Joint Venture Expert, Deal Maker, Podcaster, Entrepreneurial Advisor, International Best-Selling Author & Keynote Speaker

Joel Spence

Chief Growth Officer, Edit part of Kin & Carta PLC

Juan Pablo Otero

Sustainability and Social Responsibility Expert and TedX Speaker

Kate Weinberg

Group Director of Sustainability, OVO Energy

Katie Leggett

Sustainability Manager, Innocent Drinks

Katie Neck

Partnerships Director, McLaren

Michele Schneider

Director of Trading Education and Research for and Author 

Paul Sesay

Founder and CEO, Inclusive Companies

Rita Monteiro

Head of Sustainability, Amazon Japan 

Ritika Israni

Vice President, ITPL Group of Companies, Winner of AMBA’s MBA Student of the Year Award 2019

Rob McCargow

Director of Artificial Intelligence, Technology & Investments, PwC 

Sarmini Ghosh

Careers Transitions Expert, Cofounder of Own your talent


Co-Founder, Shorla Pharma, and Winner of the MBA Entrepreneurial Venture, (Private Sector) Award 2020 

Sheree Atcheson

Head of D&I,

Stephanie Mullins

Associate Director, BlueSky Education 

Stephen Frost

Chief Executive Officer and Founder, Frost Included Ltd

Suzanna Wilson

Global Head of Sustainable Networks & Entrepreneurship, HSBC Holdings PLC 

Steef van de Velde

Professor of Operations Management and Technology and the Dean of Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University (RSM)

Udochuku Richson

Manager of Strategic Projects, Eli and Lilly Company and Winner of the MBA Student of the Year Award 2020

Translate »