Latin America Capacity Building Workshops

Latin America Capacity Building Workshops

The Latin America Capacity Building Workshops are a series of workshops designed to support the continuous improvement of Latin American Business Schools by leveraging BGA’s extensive network of professionals to share, discuss, and debate best practices and ideas. The workshops, run quarterly, are specifically dedicated towards addressing needs in the Latin American Business School educational market. The series are aimed at all Business School leaders, professionals and faculty.

1st Latin American Capacity Building Workshop

Date: April 2021
Time: 14:00 – 16:00 (BST) / 08:00 – 10:00 (UTC-5)
Theme: Leveraging the alumni base to create lifelong learning
Language: English and Spanish
Speakers: TBC

2nd Latin American Capacity Building Workshop

Date: June 2021
Time: 14:00 – 16:00 (BST) / 08:00 – 10:00 (UTC-6)
Theme: How to enhance the digital teaching & learning experience
Language: English and Spanish
Speakers: UDEM Business School

3rd Latin American Capacity Building Workshop

Date: 2 September 2021
Time: 14:00 – 16:00 (BST) / 08:00 – 10:00 (UTC-5)
Theme: Training faculty to be agile and innovative
Language: English and Spanish
Speakers: Universidad de los Andes

4th Latin American Capacity Building Workshop

Date: December 2021
Time: 13:00 – 15:00 (GMT) / 08:00 – 10:00 (UTC-4)
Theme: TBC
Language: English and Spanish
Speakers: TBC

You may also like...

Liquid is the new agile

Covid-19 has accelerated our ‘liquid’ lives – that is, our ability to be adaptable, flexible and fluid have become ever more important, and educational institutions must adapt, say Nick van Dam and Noémie Le Pertel

Read More »
Translate »