China Capacity Building Workshops

China Capacity Building Workshops

The China Capacity Building Workshops are a series of workshops designed to support the continuous improvement of Chinese Business Schools within the BGA Network by leveraging BGA’s extensive network of professionals to share, discuss, and debate best practices and ideas. 

The workshops, run quarterly, are designed to address the needs of the Chinese Business School educational market. The Capacity Building Workshop series is suitable to Business School leaders, Business School professionals and teaching faculty.

9th Chinese AMBA & BGA Capacity Building Workshop

Date: 16 December
Time: 07:00 – 09:00 (GMT) / 15:00 – 17:00 (UTC+8)
Theme: Academic Capability and Continuous Improvement Strategy
Speakers: Professor Zhongming Wang, Professor Steef van de Velde, Professor Bodo B. Schlegelmilch, Mr Andrew Main Wilson, Dr Kurimoto, Dr Bob O’ Connor, Mr George Iliev, Mr Victor Hedenberg

10th Chinese Capacity Building Workshop

Date: March 
Time: 07:00 – 10:00 (GMT) / 15:00 – 18:00 (UTC+8)
Theme: TBC
Speakers: TBC

11th Chinese Capacity Building Workshop

Date: June
Time: 08:00 – 10:00 (BST) / 15:00 – 17:00 (UTC+8)
Theme: TBC
Speakers: TBC

12th Chinese Capacity Building Workshop

Date: September
Time: 08:00 – 10:00 (BST) / 15:00 – 17:00 (UTC+8)
Theme: TBC
Speakers: TBC

You may also like...

Liquid is the new agile

Covid-19 has accelerated our ‘liquid’ lives – that is, our ability to be adaptable, flexible and fluid have become ever more important, and educational institutions must adapt, say Nick van Dam and Noémie Le Pertel

Read More »
Translate »